Concentrates Pico Union

Check out this music video from the Concentrates; they’re from Pico Union. The Graff Lab is featured in the video as well as a bunch of other murals in the neighborhood. The Concentrates are Tylana Renga, violin, percussion, Peter Jacobson, cello, guitar, Michael Bolger, accordion, Enrique Roman, bongo, Kuma Jacobson.

“ yes our neighborhood is beautiful viva la pico-union”

Log In or Sign Up

Log in with Facebook

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?